Date:
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

The Kansas Bar Association and the Topeka Bar Association will be hosting its "Call-a-Lawyer” night on Thursday, October 13.

Date:
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

and 4 to 7 p.m. 

JUNE 19, 2016   Wichita Eagle

Date:
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Date:
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Legal Outreach Clinic

Date:
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:30am

Legal Outreach Clinic

Date:
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Provided by Kansas Legal Services

Date:
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 9:30am to 12:30pm

Date:
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

LOCATION: Avondale East NETReach Center, 455 SE Golf Park, Topeka, KS

DATE: Wednesday, October 7, 2015  from 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Date:
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

More details at www.hcci-ks.org

Date:
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:00pm